<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Another scam?!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.theusefulblog.com/post/another-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.theusefulblog.com/post/another-scam/</link>
	<description>Tips and tricks and stuff that matters for computers, internet, and many others.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2010 15:02:05 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.5</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Ruby</title>
		<link>http://www.theusefulblog.com/post/another-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-69017</link>
		<dc:creator>Ruby</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2010 15:02:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.theusefulblog.com/?p=349#comment-69017</guid>
		<description>I receive different emails from my gmail accounts and I know that they are all scams... It&#039;s so annoying having those scam emails...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I receive different emails from my gmail accounts and I know that they are all scams&#8230; It&#8217;s so annoying having those scam emails&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: someoneelse</title>
		<link>http://www.theusefulblog.com/post/another-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-68306</link>
		<dc:creator>someoneelse</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 06 Dec 2009 16:21:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.theusefulblog.com/?p=349#comment-68306</guid>
		<description>I received the same exact letter in the mail yesterday asking me to do the same thing as mentiond my gubon the check has 
US address with bank listed Finacnial Plus Credit Union on back of check it is all english no french also on back of check states DocuGard. 
The amount of check is exactly the same as posted by formetoknowandyoutofindout with the letter, customer statisfaction evaluator tool, along with the check.  This has to be a scam there must be a way to stop this from happening again. 
not risking on this end either</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received the same exact letter in the mail yesterday asking me to do the same thing as mentiond my gubon the check has<br />
US address with bank listed Finacnial Plus Credit Union on back of check it is all english no french also on back of check states DocuGard.<br />
The amount of check is exactly the same as posted by formetoknowandyoutofindout with the letter, customer statisfaction evaluator tool, along with the check.  This has to be a scam there must be a way to stop this from happening again.<br />
not risking on this end either</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: GUBON</title>
		<link>http://www.theusefulblog.com/post/another-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-68273</link>
		<dc:creator>GUBON</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Nov 2009 04:05:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.theusefulblog.com/?p=349#comment-68273</guid>
		<description>We received the same thing today in the mail. I remember signing up for some secret shopper stuff but this is just weird. The company named on the check is a metal company listed with the same address on the check (found it in BBB) but has no affiliation with the name of the company on the letter. Sorry, not risking it on this end!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We received the same thing today in the mail. I remember signing up for some secret shopper stuff but this is just weird. The company named on the check is a metal company listed with the same address on the check (found it in BBB) but has no affiliation with the name of the company on the letter. Sorry, not risking it on this end!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Formetoknow Youtofindout</title>
		<link>http://www.theusefulblog.com/post/another-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-68231</link>
		<dc:creator>Formetoknow Youtofindout</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Nov 2009 17:35:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.theusefulblog.com/?p=349#comment-68231</guid>
		<description>I got the same exact thing in the mail yesterday. Only they seem to have gotten a bit smarter. The back of my check has only English, no French. Other than that it is exactly the photos you posted. A scam for sure.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got the same exact thing in the mail yesterday. Only they seem to have gotten a bit smarter. The back of my check has only English, no French. Other than that it is exactly the photos you posted. A scam for sure.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
